Follow Me On Substack and Society of Epicurus

I have not posted here for years and noticed that some of my readers still visit this old blog. If you’d like to be updated on my more recent content, please visit my Substack, subscribe, comment, and share. My two most recent posts were an exploration of the parallels between the Taoist sage Yang Zhu and Epicurus, and in the coming months I will be writing about the awakening of our pleasure potential.

Of course, you may also find my content at the Society of Friends of Epicurus page as well, which has study guides for De rerum natura and Kyriai Doxai, a self-guided study curriculum, a list of past Eikas messages, and much more. If you’d like to become an expert Epicurean, please follow me on these platforms, and also participate in our FB Group Garden of Epicurus, where you can ask questions and get guidance from others who have been practicing for years. Cheers!

About hiramcrespo

Hiram Crespo is the author of 'Tending the Epicurean Garden' (Humanist Press, 2014), 'How to Live a Good Life' (Penguin Random House, 2020), and Epicurus of Samos – His Philosophy and Life: All the principal Classical texts Compiled and Introduced by Hiram Crespo (Ukemi Audiobooks, 2020). He's the founder of societyofepicurus.com, and has written for The Humanist, Eidolon, Occupy, The New Humanism, The Secular Web, Europa Laica, AteístasPR, and many other outlets.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment